Sad Club Records presents: The Music Will Save Us Vol. 1 (released 14/10/17)

Various Artists – The Music Will Save Us Vol. 1
Out October 14 via Sad Club Records
Sad Club Records are proud to announce that they are collaborating with Pond Blog to release ‘The Music Will Save Us Vol. 1’.
All proceeds go to SPEAR, an organisation supporting homeless young adults, introducing them to employment and accommodation. Artwork has been produced by the man himself Archy Marshall aka King Krule. 
If that doesn’t grab your attention then there are unreleased tracks from Aldous RH, Boys Age and Max Gardener. 
Cassette is released in collaboration with limited edition t-shirt designed by illustrator Jay Daniel Wright. All available for preorder on, cassette stocked in Rough Trade, Vintage Trax, Slide Record Shop and Underground Solu’shn.
The Music Will Save Us Vol. 1:
  1. Trudy and the Romance – Is There A Place I Can Go
  2. VACATIONS – Young
  3. BEACHTAPE – Hot Dog Birthday Party
  4. Vestiges – Shoot Me Down *
  5. R Stevie Moore – Let’s Be Sad
  6. Tai Chi Tommy – Buried Under Your Love *
  7. YOWL – Saturday Drag
  8. Aldous RH – Didn’t Want To Have To Do It *
  9. Worst Place – Rush Hour (Jane Wiedlin Cover) *
  10. Max Gardener – All The Wrong Reasons *
  11. Lazy Day – With My Mind (Acoustic) *
  12. Boys Age – Lumen *
  13. Jerry Paper – Chameleon World
  14. Collard – Chaos *
    Tracks marked by (*) are previously unreleased
Sad Club Records:

Leave a Reply