Toy announce their comeback with album ‘Happy In The Hollow’ and UK tour

It’s been two years since Toy last released material. However, today they have announced their fourth album ‘Happy In The Hollow’ will be released January 25th through their new record label Tough Love Records.

The record was self-produced between their home studio and Dan Carey’s London base, Studio B.

Album track listing as follows:

  1. Sequence One
  2. Mistake A Stranger
  3. Energy
  4. Last Warmth Of The Day
  5. The Willo
  6. Jolt Awake
  7. Mechanism
  8. Strangulation Day
  9. You Make Me Forget Myself
  10. Charlie’s House
  11. Move Through The Dark
Album artwork (Carry on Press)

The album can be pre-ordered here:

After recently headlining the Shacklewell Arms in London, where they premiered a number of the new album tracks, the band have announced they’re taking the album on tour across the UK.


13th                   Belfast, Empire Music Hall

14th                  Dublin, The Workmans Club

15th                  Manchester, YES

16th                  Glasgow, King Tuts

17th                  Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

19th                  Brighton, Patterns

20th                  London, Village Underground

Images courtesy of Carry on Press. 


Leave a Reply